Last item for navigation
Staff List 2021-22

LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
AGAPOV Kvita 4th Grade Teacher Agapokn@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BORIS Ashley 6th Grade Teacher Borisai@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BRINKER Monica 6th Grade Teacher Brinkmd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BRONOSKE Nina Kindergarten Teacher Bronosnk@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BUOB Amy LPN - Health Room Buoba@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CAMERON Lori Paraeducator  
CHANDLER Abigail Principal Chandab@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CHOI Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Choijm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CHRISTOPH Brady Physical Therapist Chrisbg@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CROSBY Mandy LAP Paraeducator  
DAWSON Jaime Paraeducator  
DECKER Dean 6th Grade Teacher Deckedl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DOUGLAS Debbie Librarian Douglada@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DURST Molly Kindergarten Teacher dursmm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DWIGGINS Nyla 6th Grade Teacher Dwiggnk@puyallup.k12.wa.us
EASON Anna 2nd Grade Teacher Easonaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ESTRELLA Waldemar 4th Grade Teacher Estrelw@puyallup.k12.wa.us
FLOETER Jessica Paraeducator  
FREEMAN Scott Facilities Operations Manager  
GENDREAU Mary-Elizabeth Assistant Principal Gendreme@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GIDEON  Millie 5th Grade Teacher Gideoms@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GIDEON  Chad 5th Grade Teacher Gideocm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GOUVEIA Cathi School Psychologist Gouvem@puyallup.12.wa.us
HALFORD Laurel Kindergarten Teacher Halfolr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HALL Katie Kindergarten Teacher Hallke@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HANSEN Heather Occupational Therapist Hansehc@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HARP  Roxanne Custodian  
HARVEY  Ashlee Paraeducator  
HEERSINK  Taylor 3rd Grade Teacher Heerstj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HEMLEY Alison 5th Grade Teacher Hemleam@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HEVEL Hailey 1st Grade Teacher Hevelhj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HILDERBRANT Jennifer Kinder-Academy Paraeducator  
HOLLAND Kristen Title 1 Teacher Hollakr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HOUTTEMAN Rachel Speech Language Pathologist Houttrs@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HUMPHREY  Leah RN - Health Room Humphlc@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HYLTON Dani Preschool Teacher Hyltodm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ISOM Deborah Kindergarten Teacher Isomde@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KANDL  Doaa Paraeducator  
KIPP Jessyca 1st Grade Teacher Kippjd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KNUTSON Graham 2nd Grade Teacher Knutsogr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KOCH Jennifer Resource Kochjl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KUBOYAMA Tina 1st Grade Teacher Kuboytr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LACHANCE Kelly Office Manager Lachankd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LAUGEN Britni Kitchen  
LAURANCE  LynnD Preschool Paraeducator  
LOPEZ  Lisa Preschool Paraeducator  
LOUCKS  Jordan Music Teacher Louckja@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MAGNUSSON  Stephanie Music Teacher  
MASON Anthony 5th Grade Teacher Masonat@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MAYES Carson 4TH GRADE TEACHER Mayescm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MCCARTAN Autumn COUNSELOR Mccarar@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MERCADO Shelbey 3RD GRADE TEACHER Mercasr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MOORHEAD Kim 2ND GRADE TEACHER Moorhekd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MORTENSEN Pam 2ND GRADE TEACHER Mortep@puyallup.k12.wa.us
NEQUETTE  Barb Paraeducator  
NICELY Diana 3RD GRADE TEACHER Niceldm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
O'DAY Stephanie Secretary - Registrar Odaysj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PARKER  Carrie COVID Coordinator - AM Kitchen Parkecr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PEARSON  Brandi Kitchen - Lunch Lead  
PEREZ-RAMOS  Ana Custodian  
PETERSEN Anne-Marie PE Teacher Petersap@puyallup.k12.wa.us
POWERS Karen 2nd Grade Teacher Powerkl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RICHTIG Christine Secretary - Attendance Richtcd@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ROUSE Jodie Resource Teacher Rousej@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SHADE Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher Shadejm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SHATTO  Stephanie ELL Paraeducator  Shattsh@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SNEAD Molly Designated Substitute  
STRALING ANNA 3rd Grade Teacher Stralaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
STUTZ KATHRYN Resource Teacher Stutzka@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SULLIVAN Natalie LAP Paraeducator  
SUTTON DARAMAI 5th Grade Teacher Suttod@puyallup.k12.wa.us
TREFTZ  Amy LAP/Title 1 Paraeducator  
TRIAL Renate LAP Teacher Trialrg@puyallup.k12.wa.us
VASYLYSHYN Carolina 1st Grade Teacher Vasylck@puyallup.k12.wa.us
WILSON Jacy Kindergarten Teacher Wilsojh@puyallup.k12.wa.us